Today, Ngohue.com introduce how you can delete account Facebook forever. Deleting a Facebook account permanently makes you completely disappear on Facebook.
All data on this account will be kept by Facebook for a short period of time, then permanently deleted on the system.
Step 1: You need login your account facebook and access this link: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
Step 2: Choose Delete my account
Step 4: Enter the request information (usaualy you need enter password again, and capcha)
– You need enter the password again. Next, answer the security question.
– There are two types of security questions: capcha code or picture question. In this example, my question is by capcha code.
– The user just needs to answer the question correctly and click OK to proceed.
Step 5: Select OK to confirm delete Facebook account
Facebook account lockout notice board. Click OK.
Step 6: Login account again
You will see the account deletion message as Step 2, click “Delete my account” to login account again.
Step 7: Confirm delete facebook
Click “Confirm deletion”
Step 8: Logout to complete
Click Loug Out to complete delete the Facebok account
We introduce how you can delete account facebook very easy. To delete facebook permanently, you are not allowed to login again OR use any Facebook fauntionality associated with your account that is temporarily locked for at least 14 days.
Facebook-related apps on your device and your phone are not allowed to be used for at least 14 days before your Facebook is permanently deleted.
- If within 14 days of the date you temporarily lock Facebook that made a login or any action related to the Facebook account, click Cancel delete to restore the account.
- To avoid accidentally logging in to Facebook, you should sign out of Facebook on your mobile device and computer. In addition, users should also delete the data saved by the browser (cache, password, …) to avoid automatic Facebook login.